Apple to announce 2 new iPhones

new iPhone Release -

And the time has come...

A few hours from now, Apple will unveil a pair of new iPhones, and yes you heard it right!

Each year since it debuted for the first in the June of 2007, the company has been releasing a new handset every year

But this time, the two devices — one high-end (iPhone 5S) and one low (iPhone 5C) — will allow Apple to target a broader consumers of thesmartphone market.

Steve Jobs Quote -
As Steve Jobs rightly said," If you do something and it turns out pretty good, then you should go do something else wonderful, not dwell on it for so long. Just figure out what's next". This is a time for a change, if it wants to stay in the market. And bringing their two new phones in the market is their latest change.

It’s rumored that the high model will be the iPhone 5S,will come in different colors  and will have upgraded software and according to other leaks, it will have more computing power, an improved camera, and a fingerprint sensor where the home button is traditionally located.

new iPhone announcement -

All is set for the big day and the line has slowly started to grow.

new iPhone announcement -

Apple’s announcement is set to begin at 10 AM Pacific (12PM Central, 1 PM Eastern, 6 PM London) today at an event at Apple's California Headquarters, and we’ll be bringing you all the latest news.

If you enjoyed this post, get updates. It's FREE

Enter your email address: